LDI-photo 2

LDI Roster 7

Roster by Organization

American Institute of Architects (AIA)

Malcolm Davis (Board)
John Kincheloe (President Elect)

Arts & Science Council

Kim Henderson (Board)

Asian American Chamber of Commerce

Nimish Bhatt (Board)
Jerry Tucker (Board)
Lina Waty (Board)

Community Building Initiative

Lois Ingland (Board)
Terri Moore (Board)

Foundation For The Carolinas

Mimi Fitz (Board)
Phil Warshauer (Fdn for Charlotte Jewish Community)

Junior League of Charlotte

Katrina Ford (Executive Administrator)
Valerie Patterson (Board)

Latin American Chamber of Commerce

Manuel Castro (Board)
Cecilia Ramirez (Past Chair)

Latin American Coalition

Maria Pilar File-Muriel (Client & Voln. Svcs. Coord.)
Jose Gamez (Board)

Latin American Women’s Association

Stella Hastie (Director of Development)
Cristina Moncayo (Board)

Levine Museum of the New South

Jamie McLawhorn (Board)
Gregory Taylor (Board)

Mecklenburg County

Chris Peek (Director, Human Resources)
Colleen Singleton (Register of Deeds Office)

Mecklenburg County Bar

Bob Dortch (Board)
Stephanie Marella (Diversity Coordinator)

The Park Ministries

Michael Rankins (Member)
Glenn Wagner (Center for Development & Deployment)


Kenston Griffin (McCrorey Board)
Mike Mayberry (Harris Board)