LDI Roster Class 16




Class 16 * May 2016 – April 2017

As of 05.11.16

Arts & Science Council

  • Rebecca Scroggins, Director, Government Relations & Grants
  • Tiffany Waddell, Board Member [City of Charlotte]
Carolinas HealthCare System
  • Cathy Best, Assistant VP, Human Resources
  • Natasha Tyson, Director, Central Division Respiratory Care
Charlotte Chamber of Commerce
  • Andrew Morton, Vice Chair, Charlotte Chamber Young
    Professionals [Taxi USA, LLP]
  • Keva Walton, SVP, Member Engagement, Strategic
    Partnerships & Diversity
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
  • Carmen Concepcion, Principal, Oaklawn Language Academy
  • Acquanetta Edmond, Executive Director, Central Learning
  • Jonathan Sink, Associate General Counsel
City of Charlotte
  • Randy Harrington, Chief Financial Officer
  • Ann Wall, Assistant City Manager
Community Building Initiative
  • Megan Liddle Gude, Board Member [Charlotte Center City
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Dept.
  • Norman Garnes, Jr., Captain, Community Engagement
  • Dave Johnson,Lieutenant, Field Services Group
Delhaize/Food Lion
  • Garland Scarboro, Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Foundation For The Carolinas
  • Deb Watt, SVP, Information Technology & Human Resources
  • Evan Wolkofsky, Assoc. General Counsel & Planned Giving
Latin American Chamber of Commerce
  • Paula Aguilera, Director, Membership & Programs
  • Martin Flores, Board Member [Belk]
Latin American Women’s Association
  • Catalina Echeverry, Program Coordinator
  • Conchy Vasallo-Aleman, ESL Curriculum Specialist & Tutor
Mecklenburg County
  • Christine Edwards, Community Relations Coordinator, Public
    Information Dept.
  • Jay Rhodes, Division Director, Design & Construction Project
    Management, Asset and Facility Management Dept.
Novant Health
  • David Cook, SVP, Population Health Management
  • Ray Feaster, Hospitalist
Race Matters for Juvenile Justice
  • Derrik Anderson, Board Member [Foresight Leadership
    Training Institute]
  • Donald Cureton, Board Member [26th Judicial District]
  • Lou Trosch, Co-Chair [26th Judicial District]
The Y
  • Laura Haid, Senior Y Community Membership Director
  • Victor Rodriguez, Community Development Director (Harris)