LDI Roster Class 14




Class 14 * May 2014 – April 2015

As of 10/15/14

26th Judicial District


  • Renee Jarrett, Race Matters for Juvenile Justice Lead Attorney, Children’s Defense Team, Council for Children’s Rights
  • Todd Nuccio, Trial Court Administrator
  • Jason Williams, Race Matters for Juvenile Justice Director, Communications & Youth Programs, Mecklenburg Ministries
Arts & Science Council
  • Susan Gary, VP & Chief Financial Officer
  • Bernie Petit, Communications Manager
Carolinas HealthCare System
  • Jocelyn Fuller, AVP, Environmental Services
  • Andy Kaplan, AVP, Enterprise Relations
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
  • Talla Rittenhouse, Executive Director, Strategic Planning
  • Kevin Woods, Principal, Windsor Park Elementary School
City of Charlotte
  • Lina James, Senior Assistant City Attorney
Delhaize/Food Lion
  • Rhonda Watlington, Execution Implementation Specialist
Foundation For The Carolinas
  • Rusty Bryson, Board Member Managing Director & Partner, Wealth Management, Cary Street Partners
  • Alli Celebron-Brown, VP, Community Programs & Civic Leadership - Affilitates
Hope Haven
  • Alice Harrison, President & CEO
  • Bernie Washington, Board Member Director, Community Investment, Charlotte Hornets
Latin American Chamber
  • Jose Espaillat, Member Managing Director, HF Financial
  • Joaquin Soria, Immediate Past Chair CFO, Hospice & Palliative Care – Charlotte Region
Latin American Coalition
  • Armando Bellmas, Communications Director
  • Luisa Dexheimer, Immigrant Welcome Center Coordinator
Mecklenburg County
  • Ronnie Devine, PSN Manager, Community Support Services
  • Peggy Eagan, Director, Dept. of Social Services
Novant Health
  • Harry Smith, Jr., President & CEO, Greater Charlotte Market
  • Nick Sullivan, Director, Novant Presbyterian Medical Center
Piedmont Natural Gas
  • Kim Heffernan, Director, Compensation & Benefits
  • Richard Price, Manager, Business Application Support
Time Out Youth
  • James Minton, Board Member Director of Residential Life, Johnson & Wales University
  • Steven Wilson, Board Chair-Elect Senior Consultant, Carlisle & Gallagher Consulting Group
The Y
  • Paul Petr, Executive Director, University City Branch
  • Greg Johnson, Board Member, University City Branch President, BooneOakley