LDI-photo 2

LDI Roster 12

Roster by Organization

26th Judicial District

Lisa Bell, Chief District Court Judge
Elisa Chinn-Gary, Family Court Administrator

Carolinas HealthCare System

Peggy Harris, Assistant VP, Diversity & Inclusion
Jon Joffe, Corporate VP, Human Resources

Charlotte Chamber

Michael Barnes, Executive Committee / Chapter Liaison
Natalie Dick, Director, Media Relations & Communications

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools

Kelly Gwaltney, East Zone Superintendent
Rashidah Morgan, Director, Leadership Strategy

City of Charlotte

Alban Burney, Assistant to the City Manager
Stephanie Kelly, City Clerk
Kathy Massey, Organization Development Consultant
Bryan Tarlton, Construction Manager, Engineering Svcs.

Crisis Assistance Ministry

Carol Hardison, Executive Director
Ann Sanders, Board Members / Advocacy Committee

Harvey B. Gantt Center for African American Arts+Culture

Tonya Brandon, Board Chair
Michael Parkins, Board Member

Latin American Chamber of Commerce

Sylvia Nikopoulos, Board Member

Latin American Coalition

Tony Arreaza, Events Manager
Esteban Echeverria, Board Member

LGBT Community Center

O’Neale Atkinson, Center Administrator
Roberta Dunn, Board Member

Mecklenburg County

Jim Garges, Director, Park & Recreation
Toya Williams, Diversity Council

Piedmont Natural Gas

Renee Hansen, Manager, Org. Effectiveness & Culture
Alan Lowery, Managing Director

Presbyterian Hospital/Novant Health

Mike Riley, President, Greater Charlotte Market - West
Paula Vincent, Senior VP, Philanthropy & Developmental Offices

Urban League

Nick Wharton, Board Member
Eric Watson, Board Member