LDI-photo 2

LDI Impact Class 2

Roster by Organization

Afro-American Cultural Center

Rosalind Lane (Board)

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department

Dan Castillo (Investigator)

City of Charlotte

Michael Nail (Budget & Evaluation Analyst)

Foundation for the Carolinas

Don Jonas (Senior VP, Community Philanthropy)
Dick Ranson (Board)

International House

Ludmila Van Dreel (Director, Citizenship Diplomacy Programs)

Junior League

Tracy Daniels (Board)

Latin American Chamber

Augustine Martinez (Board)

Levine Museum of the New South

Stephanie Counts (Community Liaison)
Laura Everett (Director of Education & Programs)

Mecklenburg County Bar

Carla Archie (Board)
Tony Lathrop (Board)
Cassandra Tydings (Member)

Mecklenburg Ministries

Rose Hamid (Board)
Terry Jones (Board)

Partners in Out-of-School Time

Claire Tate (Executive Director)


Angela Crawford (Gateway Board)
Doug Hartjes (Gateway Board)
Cedric McCorkle (McCrorey Board) Kelly Rogers (McCorey/ Assoc. Executive Director)