LU40 Class1

Leaders Under 40: Class 1

Fatima Acurio-Gonzalez, WTVI
LaToya Brown, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
Denise Coleman, Norsan Media
Julio Colmenares, CGR Creative
Leslie Cooley, District Attorney’s Office
Titus Davis, Duke Energy
John Fagg, Moore & Van Allen
Celeste Flores, Foundation For The Carolinas
Jenni Gaisbauer, Levine Museum of the New South
Guy Glorioso, Carolinas HealthCare System
Will Goebel, Duke Energy
Tyrone Harmon, R. J. Leeper Construction
Mujahid “Mo” Idlibi, United Firm of Carolina Law
Christopher Johnson, FWA Architects
Meaghan Loftus, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
Stacy Lowry, Mecklenburg County
Brandie MacDonald, Charlotte Museum of History
Stephanie Marella, Mecklenburg County Bar
Spencer Merriweather, District Attorney’s Office
Mica Nguyen Worthy, Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog
Estella Patterson, C-M Police Department
Jacotron Potts, The Park
Keith Rossi, Balfour Beatty
Idris Stover, BB&T
Tri Tang, Carolinas Healthcare
Krista Terrell, Arts & Science Council
Robert Touchstone, Actor’s Theatre
Luke Volkmar, Neighboring Concepts
Julia Walton, Charlotte Chamber of Commerce
Kevin Wright, Myers Park United Methodist